Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Scholl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Scholl

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wendy Hill

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Haleigh we was to get some affordable insurance for a home in autos She was very nice took her time with us and helped us out with the emails and everything we really appreciate her and will recommend her to anyone great job Haleigh"

Zack Bolen

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm worked with me getting affordable insurance for what I needed, very quick an easy."

Steven Clemens

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best around! Quoted me a lot cheaper for insurance than anyone could. Good to work with as well! 10/10 Reccomend!"

Melissa Scholl

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great environment to be with. The service I get is top quality. Fun place to be part of. Strongly recommend Glenn and his team."

Bryan Ingle

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn is always great…Haleigh and Alexis are always very helpful and enjoyable to work with"

Barbara Cottrell

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, helpful, would Strongly recommend."

Rob Goose

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been treated great by this office for all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend. Shout-out to Haleigh for always making it happen!"

Jessica Blair

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and Haleigh were very helpful and easy to work with in our transition of changing insurance"

Stephen Bruegge

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are all friendly and helpful. The are quick to respond and resolve all issues addressed to them. I would highly recommend Glenn and the team for anyone looking to get car/home insurance."

Andy McNulty

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Glenn said he thought he could save me some money, and he most certainly did. The savings are why we came over. The service is why we'll stay."

Nick Lobenstein

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glen and Haleigh were great. They switched all my vehicles insurance and house insurance over I didn’t have to do a thing and they really saved me a lot of money. Thank you."

Trevor McClamroch

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I come in it’s always a very quick and easy experience. Most of the time it’s Alexis taking care of me and she answers all of my questions. Glenn and crew are amazing and extremely helpful!"

Bridget Allen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful, and always quick to respond."

robbie re

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very professional and quick to respond to any issues"

Missy Walker

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When insurance can be frustrating and maddening, I am glad Glenn and his staff are on my side! I had trouble and run around with my claim and Glenn, Alexis and Hailey all went above and beyond to help get the claim processed and taken care of. They are all very knowledgeable, kind and helpful every time I call, even regarding the simplest thing. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."

Debbie Papner

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn Scholl gets the job done.He always returns our calls in a timely manner. We have multiple policies with him and are very satisfied with Glenn as our agent."

Lisa Nowlin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has kind and friendly people working here. Always ready to help you with anything you need."

Rachel Harding

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, prompt, and knowledgeable. He is always looking for ways to save me money. The service from him and his staff is efficient and polite. Also is licensed in all three states in the tristate area, a bonus when I move!"

Tabitha McConnell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Alexis and Haleigh have been great!"

Sl S

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh has been real nice helping with our new construction insurance. Also VERY timely on returning my calls, an updating me on questions I ask."

Madison Ramey

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Haleigh is highly knowledgeable, and made it a seamless transition. Additionally, she ensured that she answered any question's I may have had, very satisfied!"

Dorita Hodges

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, friendly and so helpful. Glenn and his staff are always a phone call away and eager to assist you. They are always looking out for your best interest and finding you the best coverage. I called about my leaky foundation and the mold found and Glenn not only helped me with my condo coverage, but went above and beyond and provided me with phone numbers for clean up and removal of the mold. The service is definitely outstanding!"

Paul Walker

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn and his staff are very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful. They ask questions to learn exactly what kind of coverage is need for your situation. I would highly recommend them."

Tammy Henson

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and insurance plans. Staff is always pleasant, helpful and quick to answer questions. Glenn checks in to ensure we have the coverage we need with our changing needs. Glad to be apart of the State Farm family!"

Shaun McDonough

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alexis and Haleigh are amazing to work with. Glenn and his group have made the experience very easy, relaxing, and created peace of mind. I would recommend this place to anyone."