Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Scholl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Scholl

5 out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gabe Eckstein

Gabe Eckstein

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Known these guys for 6+ years and never been disappointed. Great Service."
Profile photo of Zach Chase

Zach Chase

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haleigh is such a pleasure to work with! She truly has a knack for assisting her clients and saving them money."
Profile photo of Tim C

Tim C

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn and Haleigh were friendly and answered all of my questions. I even ended up paying less for insurance and I got a better policy. Highly recommend getting insurance from Glenn and State Farm."
Profile photo of Jc Cays

Jc Cays

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Randolph

Katie Randolph

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, they get you the best deals, and respond in a quick manner if you have any questions or concerns. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Bailee Batch

Bailee Batch

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! I live away from home and had to call in to update my renters insurance and the office did not miss a beat! They were quick and helped me understand the process and what I needed to do! Thank you to Glenn and Alexis!"
Profile photo of Terri Ingle

Terri Ingle

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Glenn And his staff for your insurance needs. Haleigh and Alexis are always helpful and they’re AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Sammy Hendricks

Sammy Hendricks

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Worley

Mark Worley

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marie Ackman

Marie Ackman

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Craft

Danny Craft

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn is one of the friendliest people you’ll ever meet and he has helped me save a lot of money. Great coverage and professional service. His office crew are lively and fun to be around as well!!"
Profile photo of Tara Ryan

Tara Ryan

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Bach

Katherine Bach

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Glenn Scholl and all staff. They were able to walk me through switching companies while also buying a house. Everyone was friendly and answered all of my questions quickly. Loved the option to text questions and got an answer right away."
Profile photo of Noah Dooley

Noah Dooley

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful team. Very fast and efficient. Answers all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Effy Euson

Effy Euson

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very happy with the efficient hassle free service."
Profile photo of Zach Scholl

Zach Scholl

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Erika Meller

Erika Meller

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Logan Rodenbeck

Logan Rodenbeck

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for awhile now and I recently have bought a new car. Haleigh has been nothing but great and helped me get the lowest insurance rate possible. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Rodenbeck

Holly Rodenbeck

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad I've the switch to this office. I've had nothing but good experiences since, Haleigh and Alexis have gone above and beyond and they don't just treat you like a number, would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of jake roberto

jake roberto

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5