Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lawrence Ferneding

Lawrence Ferneding

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Ferneding
"Saved me money switching from GEICO. Very easy to actually talk to a human. So far so good 👍🏻 A+"
Profile photo of Jasper Thompson

Jasper Thompson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper Thompson
"Glenn is always available to help you out"
Profile photo of Michelle Maddox

Michelle Maddox

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Maddox
"Great service always! Fast response whenever I have a question or need help with payments. State Farm has been our auto and homeowners insurance for nearly 25 years!"
Profile photo of Dave Markland

Dave Markland

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Markland
"My family has been insured with Statefarm over 25 years and I must say some of the best customer service I've ever seen."
Profile photo of Stephanie Amburgey

Stephanie Amburgey

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Amburgey
"Been with State farm for decades. Excellent coverage at a reasonable price. The agents at this branch are attentive. They help us keep track of our ever-changing fleet of vehicles, give excellent coverage of our property, and make sure we always feel taken care of."
Profile photo of Kernneth Kirsch

Kernneth Kirsch

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kernneth Kirsch
"Glenn Scholl and his team are all hands on deck when you need them along with quick follow up every time!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Caldwell

Jennifer Caldwell

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Caldwell
"We’ve had the best experiences with this team. Staff is fast and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Litchholt

John Litchholt

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Litchholt
"Scholl State Farm staff are quick, knowledgeable and always looking to do you right. Whether it's a policy question or a claim, the office team ensures you are informed and have the understanding needed"
Profile photo of Ross crouse

Ross crouse

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross crouse
"The office is ready for your call.See for yourself….110% Satisfied.Great prices for multiple vehicles too.Always questions answered!!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Klare

Jenny Klare

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Klare
"The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Annie Brown

Annie Brown

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Brown
"Glenn and his team at State Farm are always there to answer any questions you have! They are very dedicated to helping their customers out!"
Profile photo of Sandy Zillick

Sandy Zillick

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Zillick
"We haven't been with State Farm for very long, but so far so good. Glenn and his staff have been quick to respond to any questions we may have!"
Profile photo of Mike Angilecchia

Mike Angilecchia

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Angilecchia
"Glen is a great agent. He and his staff are always available to help us out when needed. I would recommend him and State Farm for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Desiree Long

Desiree Long

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Long
"I have been with Glenn Scholl for years, and about a year and a half ago, I was hit by a dump truck, the other person's insurance company was giving me the run around, Glenn contacted them on multiple occasions to make sure I was taken care in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sandy Mahoney

Sandy Mahoney

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Mahoney
"Glenn always makes time for his customers. He makes sure we know all the options and are prepared for anything. He knows our community and is very involved. Because of that, he knows his customers and their needs."
Profile photo of brian blair

brian blair

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian blair
"I can't say enough good things about Glen and his employees. Everything is always taking care of immediately and correctly"
Profile photo of Tina Grubbs

Tina Grubbs

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Grubbs
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Cynthia Burman

Cynthia Burman

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Burman
"Everyone at this office has been extremely helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and wonderful! I would highly recommend this group for your insurance needs. And the best price. We shopped around a lot."
Profile photo of Dawn Birkenheuer

Dawn Birkenheuer

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Birkenheuer
"The customer service at Glenn Scholl-State Farm Insurance is second to none!"
Profile photo of Steve Ro

Steve Ro

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Ro
"Glenn is so personable—he dives into the details to get the exact coverage you need—he is a part of the community (this is his home) so you get treated like family"
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"Very friendly and personable staff. They always take the extra to discuss your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Riehle

Randy Riehle

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Riehle
"Great customer service and very wuick response time to questions!!"
Profile photo of Toni Scudder

Toni Scudder

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Scudder
"Great customer service! Very helpful in getting us insured and maintaining our policies."
Profile photo of Rich Bartlett

Rich Bartlett

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Bartlett
"We appreciate Glenn Scholl State Farm and his TEAM for reaching reach out to me for some cost saving opportunities. Very skillful, knowledgeable and responsive TEAM! I highly recommend giving Glenn an opportunity for your insurance needs". They are always available to answer questions."
Profile photo of kevin HADLEY

kevin HADLEY

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin HADLEY
"Great to deal with and always been helpful"